the British Community Council, Lisbon

The British Community Council, Lisbon

Umbrella entity for organisations
with links to the British Community
in and around Lisbon


Upcoming Events

November 2018

Haydn & Beethoven – MESTRE e DISCÍPULO?

Sat 17 Nov, 2018

(Organizer: Quarteto Lacerda | Category: Plays / Shows)

Saturday 17 November, 2018, 16h30.

Details »

December 2018

Christmas Fair at St. Paul's church, Estoril

Sat 01 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: The Anglican Chaplaincy of St. Paul | Category: Church Events)

Saturday, 1st December - 10am till 2pm - Christmas Fair at St. Paul's church, Estoril.

Details »

Christmas retreat

Wed 05 Dec, 2018 to Fri 07 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: Irish Dominican Fathers (Roman Catholic) | Category: Church Events)

Igreja dos Navegantes, Cascais - 19.00

Details »

Christmas Lessons and Carols

Sat 08 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: The Anglican Chaplaincy of St. George | Category: Church Events)

Saturday 8 December, 16.00 at St George’s.

Details »

Royal British Club - Traditional Christmas Lunch

Wed 12 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Wednesday 12th December - Traditional Christmas Lunch.

Details »

Children's Mass

Sun 16 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: Irish Dominican Fathers (Roman Catholic) | Category: Church Events)

Igreja dos Navegantes, Cascais - 12.00

Details »

Carols

Sun 16 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: Irish Dominican Fathers (Roman Catholic) | Category: Church Events)

St Mary's Parish Centre, S Pedro Estoril - 18.00

Details »

Royal British Club - Lisbon Happy Hour

Thu 20 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Thursday 20 December 2018, Lisbon Happy Hour, The George Pub.

Details »

Royal British Club - Cascais Happy Hour

Fri 28 Dec, 2018

(Organizer: The Royal British Club, Lisbon | Category: Social Get-Together)

Friday 28th December 2018 - Cascais Happy Hour, Hotel Baia.

Details »